defensecas.blogg.se

Ppm2 darkrp gmod server
Ppm2 darkrp gmod server










But its MY autism constructed from cancer. Into my point.ĭarkRP is autism constructed from cancer with a dash of toxicity and some homosexualty. I can say safely that I am expert on DarkRP. It is the most hours that I have in any game I have ever owned.

ppm2 darkrp gmod server

I have about 1700 of my 2k hours in gmod spent in DarkRP. It's the people who play big servers without question, slowly draining all the life out of any creative endeavors to better the gamemode. I'm trying to pull the community together as best I can but it's not the people talking who are the problem. There are players who just play whatever shit they see on the server lists and don't put any thought or consideration into it beyond that, and it makes DarkRP very weirdly seperated as a community. It's weird to have a vocal minority and a silent majority, but that's really how it is. I moderate the DarkRP subreddit and own it's subreddit discord (The reddit sucks but the discord is OK) and it's crazy how almost every single person who comes into the discord or reddit will agree how terrible DarkRP has become, but for some reason, despite almost everyone agreeing it's bad, the crappy servers at the top are still at the top. There's a small portion of players who genuinely want to see it be a good game mode, a sort of "Vocal Minority".But there's also a "Silent Majority", people who play on the worst servers, and provide pretty much nothing beyond being a player statistic. I've been trying for many months now to push the more creative side of the community to better themselves, but there's a weird disconnect. They don't deserve to deal with more of my bullshit then they already have, so for the love of god, do not name names.ĭarkRP has fallen into some pretty bad metas.

ppm2 darkrp gmod server

It's long behind me and they're over with and done with me. If you know what server i'm talking about, feel free to share your stories of it, but don't name names of the server, server staff, and users. The staff consisted entirely of members of this fandom, and I highly, highly suspect that the admins would engage in ERP (Erotic role-play) with the other admins, owners, and high level users in order to secure their positions and, of course, to get their rocks off. A good 95% of the server was part of a specific, unnamed fandom and the server was marketed as such on the browser for a long time before going whitelist-only due to griefers and minges and the like. I saw both the admins and known users get off with RDM and similar without so much as a slap on the wrist. This unnamed server was an.Interesting one. It brings out the absolute worst in people, especially in the bigger servers with 100 people on at any given time where people with admin metafriends get off scott free with mass RDM and similar bullshit.Īllow me to share a story.

ppm2 darkrp gmod server

As someone who's sank a frankly stupid amount of time into darkRP (Something nearing 700 hours, jesus fucking christ i wasted my life), I couldn't agree more.












Ppm2 darkrp gmod server